Aritzia – “Snooze You Lose” Sale (starts Feb. 5th, 2009)

I know you Vancouverites like to click on anything related to “Aritzia” in the WordPress tags, so I decided to repost on here about the current Aritzia sale:

 It’s that time of year again! The Aritzia “Snooze You Lose” sale starts today, February 5th with 50 to 70% off select fall and winter merchandise. Keep checking this space to see what good deals there are as I make my way downtown to see what I can find! However…I’m slightly skeptical because I’ve noticed that Aritzia has been having big sales in the post-Christmas weeks already so I wonder how much more discounted their stuff will be….

Leave a Reply

