Students: Buy a Mac, get a free iPod (before September 15, 2008)


This happens every year but I thought I should post it anyway.  If you buy a Mac with your Apple education discount (if you’re a post-secondary student, you have that discount) you get a full mail-in rebate for an iPod Touch or iPod Nano purchased at the same time.  

From my two posts in the past week on Apple products, you can probably guess what kind of laptop I use. I did this deal two summers ago when I bought my Macbook – my baby!  I remember everyone wanted to touch it when I brought it to summer school because it was so sleek and the black was so black… Anyway, I will tell you firsthand that it was not a complicated, frustrating event trying to get my rebate.  The whole process was very straightforward and simple and worth the (up to) $319 rebate.

 Click here for more information. 

One response to “Students: Buy a Mac, get a free iPod (before September 15, 2008)

  1. Or you could just get a FREE MACBOOK AND A FREE IPOD TOUCH! Nice article though!!

Leave a Reply

