DIESEL – Sample Sale (June 12th to 14th)

I personally don’t own anything from Diesel but I remember when I was in Europe all the fashionable European hotties wore Diesel. Here’s the Diesel Website to get an idea of their brand. Even though Diesel operates a women’s line, I usually see guys wearing their premium denim line. I suppose it’s because women have so many more denim options. Anyway, if you end up checking this out, tell me how it goes.

Thurs. June 12th: 10am to 9pm
Fri. June 13th: 10am to 9pm
Sat. June 14th: 12pm to 9pm

@ 708 Powell Street.

55DSL clothing, the “experimental”-Diesel-line-turned-independent will also be available at the sample sale.

Hope the sale is good and happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

